2126d2b3ef · Windows: одна кнопка автозапуска и версия 0.6.2 · Updated 2026-09-10 23:54:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?